Monday, October 31, 2011

track list

+ makin' whoopee (gerry mulligan and chet baker)
+ empty corridors (ben howard)
+ just blue (the weepies)
+ young pilgrims (the shins)
+ devil in a new dress (kanye west ft. rick ross)
+ stereo love (edward maya and vika jigulina)
+ train song (feist and ben gibbard)
+ are you lonesome tonight (elvis presley)
+ singin' the blues (bix beiderbecke)
+ somebody loved (the weepies)
+ dead hearts (stars)
+ a song for milly michaelson (thrice)
+ dark night of the soul (sparklehorse)
+ i'm real (jennifer lopez and ja rule)

1 comment:

  1. got nervous for a second there wasn't gonna be any Ja...